THE ROYAL COUNTY OF BERKSHIRE BOWLING ASSOCIATION

Member of Bowls England

Home
RCBBA
Officers & Contacts
Calendar 2017
News
Affiliated Clubs
Middleton Cup
Home Counties League
U25 & U30
Inter county matches
Invitation Matches
Bannerette Matches
Competitions
Kennet League
Constitution
Archive
History
Coaching
Benevolent Fund
Green Inspections
Links Page

Inter County Matches 2017

Results Page


Inter County Match Selection
 

WEEK DATE   EVENT   VENUE   TIME
17 Sat 29 Apr 2017   Hertfordshire CM Bushey B C WD23 4RF A 14:00
18 Wed 3 May 2017   Sussex CM Wokingham B C H 14:00
18 Sat 6 May 2017   Hampshire CM Bracknell B C H 14:00
19 Wed 10 May 2017   Dorset CM Three Mile Cross B C H 14:00
20 Wed 17 May 2017   Buckinghamshire CM Marlow B C SL7 2AE A 14:00
21 Wed 24 May 2017   Essex CM Royal Household B C H

14:00

22 Wed31 May 2017   Banks BA CM Sunningdale B C H 14:00
23 Wed 7 Jun 2017   Middlesex CM Broomfield B C N13 5SZ A 14:00
25 Wed 21 Jun 2017   Surrey CM Sutton B C SM2 6JA A 14:00
26 Wed 28 Jun 2017   Warwickshire CM Wantage B C H 14:00
27 Wed 5 Jul 2017   Worcestershire  CM Pershore B C WR10 1JP A 14:00
28 Wed 12 Jul 2017   Bristol City & County CM Bristol B C BS3 2BS A 14:00
29 Wed 19 Jul 2017   Wiltshire CM Shrivenham B C H 14:00
31 Wed 2 Aug 2017   Gloucestershire CM Fairford B C GL7 4AP A 14:00
32 Wed 9 Aug 2017   Bedfordshire CM Maidenhead Town B C H 14:00
35 Wed 16 Aug 2017   Somerset CM Keynsham B C BS31 2BL A 14:00
36 Wed 6 Sep 2017   Oxfordshire CM Caversham B C H 14:00
37 Wed 13 Sep 2017   Northamptonshire CM Didcot B C H 14:00
37 Sat 16 Sep 2017   Herefordshire CM Ross on Wye B C A 14:00