Member of Bowls England

Officers & Contacts
Calendar 2018
Affiliated Clubs
Middleton Cup
Home Counties League
U25 & U30
Inter county matches
Invitation Matches
Bannerette Matches
Kennet League
Constitution 2018
Benevolent Fund
Green Inspections
Links Page

Inter County Matches 2018

Results Page

Inter County Match Fixtures


Inter County Match Programme 2018
Date Opponent Venue   H/A Time
Saturday 28 April Hertfordshire Windsor & Eton B C SL4 1QX H 14:00
Wednesday 2 May Sussex Burgess Hill B C RH15 9PP A 14:00
Saturday 5 May Hampshire Cove B C GU14 8RW A 14:00
Wednesday 9 May Dorset Blandford B C DT11 7DD A 14:00
Wednesday 16 May Buckinghamshire Trenthams B C RG8 8EJ H 14:00
Wednesday 23 May Essex Harlow B C CM17 0ER A 14:00
Wednesday 30 May Banks BA Egham B C TW20 9LX A 14:00
Wednesday 6 June Middlesex Harefield Hospital B C UB9 6LD A 14:00
Wednesday 13 June Home Counties Bowling Association Windsor & Eton B C SL4 1QX H 14:00
Wednesday 20 June Surrey Wokingham B C RG41 1EG H 14:00
Wednesday 27 June Warwickshire Stoke B C CV2 4AB A 14:00
Wednesday 4 July Worcestershire  Morland B C OX12 8JW H 14:00
Wednesday 11 July Bristol City & County Three Mile Cross B C RG7 1AT H 14:00
Wednesday 18 July Wiltshire Swindon BC SN1 2NH A 14:00
Wednesday 1 August Gloucestershire Woodley B C RG5 3JD H 14:00
Wednesday 8 August Bedfordshire Ampthill B C MK45 2PP A 14:00
Wednesday 15 August Somerset Abingdon B C OX14 1DF H 14:00
Wednesday 5 September Oxfordshire South Oxford B C OX1 4SY A 14:00
Wednesday 12 September Northamptonshire Daventry Town B C NN11 4ST A 14:00
Saturday 15 September Herefordshire Shrivenham B C SN6 8AX H 14:00

Match application Forms download below

Word Document                  PDF document