THE ROYAL COUNTY OF BERKSHIRE BOWLING ASSOCIATION

Member of Bowls England

Home
RCBBA
Officers & Contacts
Calendar 2017
News
Affiliated Clubs
Middleton Cup
Home Counties League
U25 & U30
Inter county matches
Invitation Matches
Bannerette Matches
Competitions
Kennet League
Constitution
Archive
History
Coaching
Benevolent Fund
Green Inspections
Links Page

 
Home Counties League Pages
   
H C League Squad H C League Teams H C League Results H C League Table

Home Counties League Match Programme 2017

   
   

 

 LEONARD DENNY CUP

Date

Match

Venue

Time

Saturday 13 May Sussex Horsham B C 11.00
Saturday 20 May Buckinghamshire Aylesbury B C 14.00

Saturday 27  May

Oxfordshire

Three Mile Cross  B C

14.00

Saturday 1 July

Kent

Tilehurst B C

14.00

Saturday 15 July

Middlesex

Reading B C

11.00

Saturday 12 August

Surrey

Croydon  B C

11.00

 

WILLIAM HATO CUP

 

Date

Match

Venue

Time

Sunday 4 June Oxfordshire Kidlington B C 10.30
Sunday 11 June Buckinghamshire Thatcham B C 10.30
Sunday 25 June Kent Thatcham B C 10.30
Sunday 2 July Surrey Thatcham B C 10.30
Sunday 30 July Sussex Popes Mead B C 10.30


 

Please support the team if you can by coming to the matches.